ccwestt logo

CCWESTT’s Post UN Debrief

Friday, March 31, 2023

1:30 pm NT 1:00 pm AT 12:00 pm ET 11:00 am CT 10:00 am MT 9:00am PT

CCWESTT President, Dr. Larissa Vingilis-Jaremko, will debrief CCWESTT members on the United Nations Commission on Status of Women, the Agreed Conclusions that were adopted, key learnings, and recommendations for CCWESTT. There will be time for questions.

This event is open to all CCWESTT members. Member organizations are welcome to share within their organizations.

 

Event: CCWESTT’s Post UN Debrief

 

Date: Friday, March 31, 2023

 

Time:
1:30 pm NT

1:00 pm AT

12:00 pm ET 

11:00 am CT

10:00 am MT

9:00am PT

Share This Post

Add event description here

Share This Post